Hard Times

Go here if you need cheering up, or if you feel the urge to cheer someone else up!
Forum rules
NEW USERS HAVE TO WAIT FOR THEIR FIRST POSTS TO BE APPROVED BY AN ADMINISTRATOR. Rules | Essential Information | FAQ | Support | Twitter

Hard Times

Postby Xizor16 » Wed Mar 26, 2003 9:41 pm

Well where do I start.

I'm kinda new to this and don't usually look to others for advice because I'm always the one to try and solve these problems myself, but unfortunatley this one seems to be getting the better of me. I've noticed that most of you have jobs or are at Uni, well I'm at college for the moment. I finished my GCSE's and got a job at Mcdonalds(try not to laugh). I met this girl there who was my admin officer. We became very close friends and I was very happy. Then work organised a christmas party and it was amazing, I even made her a CD of someone she liked and got her a big christmas present. I'm liked by everybody at college, I mean you know I get on with everyone, but I never had any close friends there, my two closest friends have gone away now, one I'm still in contact with however he left the country to go and live in Nigeria and I only see him at major holidays.