I'm feeling depressed

Go here if you need cheering up, or if you feel the urge to cheer someone else up!
Forum rules
NEW USERS HAVE TO WAIT FOR THEIR FIRST POSTS TO BE APPROVED BY AN ADMINISTRATOR. Rules | Essential Information | FAQ | Support | Twitter

I'm feeling depressed

Postby captainf » Mon Nov 12, 2007 6:31 pm

I'm feeling so down lately and I dont really have anyone that I can talk to about it. The reason why is because most of my friends are busy and the one person i'd normally talk to when im down will probably get angry with me.

I applied for a job last week in a collectable model shop. I havent heard a thing from them, not even an interview. I really really wanted the job because i've been collecting models for 13 years and I would have been so happy there. Alternatively i'd like to be a driver for local delivery type services but all require 2yrs experience and I only got my licence in January this year.

Last week me and the girl im in love with talked and after that things seemed alot better between us until saturday night. I said something rather regrettable which made her so angry with me. After that we argued and that spilled over to sunday. We did talk and things calmed down but shes been rather quiet + offish since. I asked her if I possibly stood a chance with her still and she said 'maybe' but since the weekend it feels like I have no chance at all. Every time I think about not even getting a chance, after everything we've been through this year, I could just cry my eyes out.