im a bit new to this

Go here if you need cheering up, or if you feel the urge to cheer someone else up!
Forum rules
NEW USERS HAVE TO WAIT FOR THEIR FIRST POSTS TO BE APPROVED BY AN ADMINISTRATOR. Rules | Essential Information | FAQ | Support | Twitter

im a bit new to this

Postby fuzz wuzz » Thu Mar 23, 2006 5:59 pm

Hi folks . I am so down at the moment . I am a textiles student age 27 and I am only doing the corse just so I have something to do when my modeling drys up. I have had a great life and done some things you would never believe some one of my age would have done . My work is only like small time for companies such as matalan and avon. Over the years I have grown to enjoy the attension of being the pretty one in the family and stuff but I dont feel the love I was once getting from my friends and family .I feel this because they aren't running out to get the magazines i'm in and stuff. My friends were all happy to give me compliments when i was taking them to cool parties in the west end . Why do I need aproval so much . I used to think I was really Level headed but I guess it could do with my boyfriend walking out after all these years without a reason. He used to be so supportive and even told me to go back to school. oh god my head is mess. luv yers xx :roll:
fuzz wuzz
Just Landed
Just Landed

Postby amanda11 » Thu Mar 23, 2006 9:45 pm

it seems that you're reaching a period of adjustment in your life. you are experiencing change and considering the future which will of course make you anxious and unsteady. try to think about what is really important to you... what will actually make you happy? don't worry about what other people think, its your life. is your textiles course really fulfilling you?