Page 2 of 33

PostPosted: Fri Jan 31, 2003 7:03 pm
by Enigma
Introduction
The act of formally making persons known to each other; a presentation or making known of one person to another by name; as, the introduction of one stranger to another.

PostPosted: Sat Feb 01, 2003 7:32 pm
by Sunshine
Hiya, Im Sunshine and Im 18. Wot to say about me? Hmmmm? Eh...I go to university and I work part time for the social work department as a carer for children and I love it! I like going to the cinema and going on pub crawls :D

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2003 3:30 pm
by little star
Hey,

I'm little star and I'm 19. I'm in my second year at uni and I like shopping :)

PostPosted: Tue Feb 11, 2003 6:48 pm
by Tart with a heart
Hi my name is Tanya I am 18 nearly 19 years old I have an 18 month old daughter called Jess.
I also go to college 4 days a week to do A level Maths & sociology.
When I can find time & a sitter for my daughter Jess I like to go clubbing,to the gym or just down to the local.

PostPosted: Wed Feb 19, 2003 12:59 pm
by becks and shell
hi ya!!!
i'm shell!! i'm 18, female, single and not looking too busy!!! i live in a very cute lil village called witley! go to college (boring) where i am at the mo by the by!
:P i'm a very cheerful person, which tends to annoy others at times. can't help it i love to smile!!!
neways the dreaded coursework is trying to drag me away so i'd better go lock it up!!
loadsa love!!!!!!!!

PostPosted: Sat Feb 22, 2003 12:29 am
by Kas Taylor
My name is Kas and i am 34 with 4 children, I live in Hampshire and have been married for 2 years.

Kas

PostPosted: Tue Feb 25, 2003 3:47 pm
by tammybligh
Hi, my name's Tammy, I'm female, 24 and live just outside of Reading.

I've recently become single (not through my own choice!). I have similar problems to "Supervinny", as in always falling in love too soon with the wrong people (apart from my last guy, who was a star, but I did get involved too quickly).

My interests are drinking (obviously), going out and socialising with my friends (I think that girlie nights are a must for all of the female species...)

I'm currently temping in a very boring admin post, but on the lookout for the perfect job (if there is such a thing)

x

Hi!

PostPosted: Wed Mar 05, 2003 6:20 pm
by Amanda
my name is Amanda, i am 16, go to college to study animal management, and hope to specialise in reptiles (especially snakes) and rodents (i love rats!!!)

anyway, i'm into karate, spiritualism, painting, sketching, well, everything really!

i like to think that i am a good listener, and am glad to give advice when asked for it (within reason!)

well, gotta go!!!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2003 4:09 pm
by danielle
hi im danielle not as good as some of the names on here but its my name
anyway i just wanted to say hi to u all and a BIG thanks to everyone who has gave me advice.

THANK YOU !!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 17, 2003 12:57 pm
by raar
Hi im kele also known as raar
im 19 im a playworker been in the same job now for 4 years i also have a part time job in an off license in an evening.
im single but i am looking for my mr right i do believe that there is some one for every one i just think mine is on the other side of the world and ill never get to meet him any way enough of my non existant love life.

i enjoy travelling, meeting friends,watching films, little day trips out,shopping and i REALLY enjoy drinking
i like R&B my favourites being Ja Rule and Ashanti

PostPosted: Wed Mar 19, 2003 10:39 am
by misatok11
Hi my name is Scott, 23, live in sunny Scotland. In the forces and no i aint going to Iraq. Likes - drinking, going out with friends, women. Dislikes - ignorant people.
Currently married and hope for it to stay that way!

PostPosted: Thu Mar 27, 2003 12:17 am
by Kit
Hi everyone,

My name is Kelly but everyone calls me Kit ( a nickname I picked up at school). I'm 23, married, and have a beautiful (but pain in the bum) 20 month old son called Brandon Lee (yes after Bruce Lee, hubby wanted to call him that but I put my foot well and truley down lol).

I hope I can help anyone who needs it and be helped in return if the occasion arises.

Thanks

PostPosted: Thu Mar 27, 2003 6:17 pm
by BABY LOVE
Hi my name is Lucy I am 14 years old & live in Somerset.
I like to listen to music,read,go out clubbing with my m8's & to horse ride (which I have stopped doing ATM as I'm 6 1/2 months pregnant!).
I love music,my taste is quite wide range from Rap,Hip-Hop to Dance,R'N'B to Jazz!
But my fave band is CKY (which quite a few people don't even know they exsist!).
My fave tv proggy is Jackass,I absolutley love it & Johnny Knoxville is sooooooooo cute! 8)
I think that's about it!
BABYLOVE! :wink: :roll:

PostPosted: Tue Apr 01, 2003 11:53 pm
by Scott Summers
Hiya all. I'm the one with all the youth problems. I'm 24 and male. I live in Doncaster. Thanks for any advice you all give me.

PostPosted: Thu Apr 03, 2003 10:31 am
by rammsteinrainbow
I'm indika, I'm 19 and am currently studying economics at UWE in bristol. I am a biiiiiiig fan of rammstein, and rainbows.