Best Friends ending up in bed when he has a girlfriend??

For any problems related to sexuality, coming out & gay relationships.
Forum rules
NEW USERS HAVE TO WAIT FOR THEIR FIRST POSTS TO BE APPROVED BY AN ADMINISTRATOR. Rules | Essential Information | FAQ | Support | Twitter

Best Friends ending up in bed when he has a girlfriend??

Postby Joe_19 » Sat Mar 06, 2004 9:45 pm

Well this is the first time I've ever been on this website, never mind actually write in to it. Well, here goes... I've been a student now for 8 months and from the moment I moved in, I gelled with one of my flat mates. He and I get on so well, same interests, same course of study and same hobbies etc. Everything about it is the same. We are best friends. He's a bit of a ladies man and I like to flurt too.

So this week, we actually went with a load of friends to my home town for a night out. I showed everyone all of the best places. Me and my mate got so drunk compared to anyone else,I suggested that he stayed at my place rather than going back on the mini bus. If we went back on the mini bus, we would have definately been sick !! hehe. When everyone left we decided to have a 'one for the road' drink. Standing by the bar we saw two gay men holding hands and we started talking about gay poeple in general. I mean we've had these talks before, just as mates do in general. However, he then told me out of the blue that he was bi-curious. I was completely in shock. my best mate, probably the biggest 'male slapper' I know, tells me he is curious and wants to try it out. I told him making a joke out of it that he should wait until he gets back to my place, i meant every word I said, Im gay but I never came out to him cos he was such a mans man. He actually pulled the pint out of my hand, asked if I was serious, put my drink on the bar and said he wanted to go home to mine. I couldn't believe my luck. The guy is gorgeous.