Am i bisexual? please help.

For any problems related to sexuality, coming out & gay relationships.
Forum rules
NEW USERS HAVE TO WAIT FOR THEIR FIRST POSTS TO BE APPROVED BY AN ADMINISTRATOR. Rules | Essential Information | FAQ | Support | Twitter

Am i bisexual? please help.

Postby Jaxx » Wed Jan 08, 2003 6:04 pm

Hey im new to this so can anyone reply as quickly as possible.thx
Well you see since i turned 15 i have been well starting to fancy boys well to tell you the truth i have liked boys for 2 years before. I have started to notice how close i feel to some of my freinds and how turned on i get when we have to shower after a rugby game. But i still like girls. in a way i wanna be with both but were i come from being gay just aint done.
Thats my problem..i cant know im gay intill i actualy be with a gay guy and try it..im not saying have full out sex with him but just feel what its like to be with a gay guy on a date or sumin. But there are not any gay guys were i come from..not one at least no were near my age. So i wanted to know what i should do and see if anyone knows of any gay or bisexual teen help groups that i could go see or talk to. I know i need to see what being with a guy is like before i make a choice that would change my hole life. please help
Jaxx.......
Jaxx
Just Landed
Just Landed

Re: Am i bisexual? please help.

Postby Enigma » Wed Jan 08, 2003 7:32 pm

Hi Jaxx!

Well you've come to the right place!

What I can advise is not to feel worried about what you're thinking at the moment. I understand that you want the confusion to be resolved as soon as possible, but don't let that make you do something you'd regret in the future.

Jaxx wrote:i cant know im gay intill i actualy be with a gay guy and try it

There are a lot of people who know they're gay or straight while doing nothing physcial with the appropriate gender.