Can anyone help me translate what he means????

For problems with girlfriends, boyfriends, husbands, wives, lovers and leavers!
Forum rules
NEW USERS HAVE TO WAIT FOR THEIR FIRST POSTS TO BE APPROVED BY AN ADMINISTRATOR. Rules | Essential Information | FAQ | Support | Twitter

Can anyone help me translate what he means????

Postby Daisy Lou » Thu Apr 24, 2003 9:49 pm

Hi I'm new to this kind of thing so you'll have to bear with me!!!! I've never done anything like this before but I desperately need to find some advice on this guy I know!