What to do

For problems with girlfriends, boyfriends, husbands, wives, lovers and leavers!
Forum rules
NEW USERS HAVE TO WAIT FOR THEIR FIRST POSTS TO BE APPROVED BY AN ADMINISTRATOR. Rules | Essential Information | FAQ | Support | Twitter

What to do

Postby Sam74 » Wed Feb 25, 2015 9:12 pm

I'm not usually one for chat rooms but I think I need some advice on something .
Bit of background, I live with my wife of 20 years and our 3 boys, 5,8, and 12, although we live together we are basically just together for the financial support, and for the boys. Some might say that's unhealthy but we don't argue and things are very amicable. So to my dilemma, Im a builder and have been working on an old house for a few months now, there is a neighbour who I've seen whilst there, and she is very attractive, I know she has a partner as she has said in a few occasions how in helpful he is with her children, ( they aren't his). So after a while I got talking to her more through the days some days she would just say hi others maybe just wave. So I'm chatting to her and she was saying things were tough as she is self employed too and only just gets by, then she said something I thought unusual, she said if things don't improve she might have to sell her body? Now I'm sure she didn't mean it, but did she say it to get a reaction from me! I never said anything and she said wouldn't get much anyway. Now I'm by no means a good looking guy in my opinion, and this woman is very sexy like a woman that I think wouldn't look twice at me. But she's been friendly and smiles every time she sees me. I guess I'm wondering if there could be anything in it? Now even though I'm still technically married we both no it's only a matter of time before one of us meets someone, for all I know she already has. So am I reading to much into it, or could there be more ?
Sam74
Just Landed
Just Landed

Re: What to do

Postby Bel Bel » Thu Feb 26, 2015 12:34 pm