Nightmare boss

Got a problem with your workplace or one of your colleagues? Thrash it out here.
Forum rules
NEW USERS HAVE TO WAIT FOR THEIR FIRST POSTS TO BE APPROVED BY AN ADMINISTRATOR. Rules | Essential Information | FAQ | Support | Twitter

Nightmare boss

Postby spacegirl » Fri Nov 23, 2007 1:11 am

I have been working in my current job for about two years now, i recently went full time since i finished uni, and i'm absolutely hating it. it's not the job that i hate, i'm very good at my job, and i get on vry well with all of my colleagues, but my new boss is an absolute nightmare. every year we get a pay raise depending on performance, and i have worked very hard towards this, even during my final year exams i always put 100% into my job. I'm the only person in the department to have met 110% on all of my targets (despite being part time and having the same targets as full time members of staff), i'm never late, i never call in sick, always presentable, and clients love me.