what should i do?

Maybe you have fallen out with your mate, or perhaps you are about to betray them - whatever it is, talk about it here.
Forum rules
NEW USERS HAVE TO WAIT FOR THEIR FIRST POSTS TO BE APPROVED BY AN ADMINISTRATOR. Rules | Essential Information | FAQ | Support | Twitter

what should i do?

Postby disk » Sun Aug 10, 2003 9:03 pm

This is my first time here but I really need some help so here it goes. I meet two girls a few months ago and shortly after started going out with one of them, the relationship lasted about a week. A day before me and one of the girls started going out the other girl started going with a friend of mine. I spent a lot of time with the other girl even when her boyfriend was at school. We’ve become very close and a few weeks ago I realised my true feelings for her. She is now going with one of my best friends and has been for a bout a week, it tears me to bits, all I want is for her to be happy. It hurts that she’s going out one of my best friends but he makes her happy, what hurts more is when she’s unhappy because of him. As I said we are very close and can both confide in each other. About a week ago I told her I feel about her. We are very close and really good friends but I don’t know to do. :cry:
disk
Just Landed
Just Landed

Postby misatok11 » Sun Aug 10, 2003 9:10 pm

You said you told her. What did she say and how does she feel towards you? You and her need to sort this out between yourselves. :-?
misatok11
Permanent Fixture
Permanent Fixture

Postby sovs » Sun Aug 10, 2003 9:16 pm

Talk to her and see how she feels about it all.

Hey misatok 11 dont you think this :-? looks a bit mean. I know it isnt suposed to be, but it looks so disapproving?
sovs
Permanent Fixture
Permanent Fixture

Postby misatok11 » Sun Aug 10, 2003 11:55 pm

I used it because it was supposed to show how i struggled to find the right answers for this.
misatok11
Permanent Fixture
Permanent Fixture

ok

Postby briz babe » Wed Aug 13, 2003 2:51 am