Well confused

Maybe you have fallen out with your mate, or perhaps you are about to betray them - whatever it is, talk about it here.
Forum rules
NEW USERS HAVE TO WAIT FOR THEIR FIRST POSTS TO BE APPROVED BY AN ADMINISTRATOR. Rules | Essential Information | FAQ | Support | Twitter

Well confused

Postby Mousey » Sat Jan 24, 2004 2:12 am

Hi im new to this but would really like some advice please.I have a really close male mate.We have been through a lot together good and bad.We text each other pretty much every day and he quite often fones me.our crowd of friends meet up once a week as this is the only time we really get to see each other.We are always flirting with each other and people always assume theres something going on which there isnt.We have been like this since we first met but things have been heating up a bit again recently.He gets jealous of my male friends and doesnt like me talking about people ive snogged but yet its alright for him to tell me about who hes snogged.Everyone sees a chemistry between us but i dont have a lot of confidence in myself.What do i do?
Mousey
Just Landed
Just Landed

Postby Tinker » Sat Jan 24, 2004 11:30 am

Hi:
You say you txt him well why not just say do you fancy going out for a .....(drink, watch a film etc) and see if anything kicks off from that. Dont keep quiet cos' you will never know. If he is a really good friend and he dosnt see you in that way he should understand.
Go for it....
Tinker
Regular Visitor
Regular Visitor

Postby Mousey » Sat Jan 24, 2004 2:01 pm